Reviews

7/21/2017 Dominick Ramelb Service was great and the staff was very professional. If the customer had the ability to review historical and present vehicle information on a website or application, my rating would have been a five. Other than that, I really enjoyed my experience.
7/20/2017 Paul Grant Very professional
7/20/2017 Marcus Friedemann As always, George's Shell and it's employees didn't disappoint! The process to drop my truck off for service was seamless! The service was completed as promised and I was back in the road again in no time. I love the service advisors at George's Shell because they are extremely knowledgeable, friendly and always have a smile on their face! Thank you!
6/26/2017 Kellie Courduff Great service, great management, great people.
6/8/2017 Mary Maul Excellent
We are so happy you are Satisfied with your service. Thanks for leaving a review. Doug - George's Sierra Shell
5/30/2017 Michelle Varela The service was great and quick. Would recommend.
We appreciate your review. Thank you for taking the time to respond. Doug - George's Sierra Shell
5/17/2017 Yolanda Rodriguez Great fast service!!! Friendly and helpful staff members.
Awesome!!! We love to hear from our customers that they had a great experience. - George's Sierra Shell
5/4/2017 Ralph Lopez good job
Thank you very much. - George's Sierra Shell
4/24/2017 Juliette Sanchez Very helpful and nice service
Customer satisfaction is important to the success of our business. Thank you for letting us how we are doing. - George's Sierra Shell
4/11/2017 George Gomez Nice people, in and out fast for a smog check. My first time here and I was treated like a friend. Thanks!
We love that your experience left you feeling like a friend. Our customers are like Family , we appreciate you letting us know how we are doing.Doug - George's Sierra Shell
1234567...Last Page